Officers and Directors of Pennsylvania National Guard Foundation


Pennsylvania National Guard Foundation (


Joel Mutschler, Chairman
John Wetterau, Vice Chairman (voting/appointed)
Dennis Guise, Treasurer (acting)
Kara Kintzel, Secretary (nonvoting/appointed)

Al Rutherford, Executive Director

Voting Members

President, PNGEA            Chad Rettew

PNGEA Members             Joel Mutschler

                                     Rodney Sykes

President, NGAPA            Russ Flick

NGAPA Members            Joe Witmer


Retired Members         Karl Spohn

                                 Al  Rutherford

                                John Wetterau

Member-at-Large        Dennis Guise

Click here to see the PNGF Constitution.